2013 Muriel Boyle Award Winners

This year's recipients of the Muriel Boyle award are:

Senior Premier: Heather Hudson

Pre-Premier: Callie Wilk

Congratulations Dancers on your achievements in competition, community service, and the highland dance experience!

SDTA scholarship nominees

Congratulations to the following dancers from Saskatchewan who were nominated to compete for SDTA scholarships (held in Toronto this October) based on their performance in medal test examinations in 2013: From the Battlefords: Johanna York ; From Tisdale: Megan McAvoy; From Lloydminster: Alaina Zacharias; From Regina: Annaleise Beck McKenzie, Tasleigh Dutchyshen, Alex MacPherson, Sarah Miller & Quinn Yourechuk; From Quill Lake: Renee Ingram; From Saskatoon: Aspyn Baliski, Sophia Charyna, Marin McRae, Emma Wood & Katie Wood